Board of Directors

President
Jonathan Clark
New York Times
e-mail: jonathan.clark@nytimes.com

Vice President
Fred Ledbetter
e-mail: fredled1@yahoo.com

Secretary
Michael Sinnott
e-mail: mesinnott@cox.net

Treasurer
Michael Poulin
Amerigroup Corp
e-mail: mpoulin@amerigroupcorp.com

Past President
Jianchong Luo
Chesterfield County
e-mail: luoj@chesterfield.gov

Director, National Affairs
Fred Ledbetter
e-mail: fredled1@yahoo.com

Director, Membership
Amy Upson
Virginia Beach Public Schools
e-mail: amy.upson@VBSchools.com

Director, Communications
James Ferguson
ADP
e-mail: LJ.Ferguson@ADP.com

Director, Student Activities
Ann Kopitzke
Pharos Ventures LLC
e-mail: pharos060118@gmail.com

Director, Certification
Fred Ledbetter
e-mail: fredled1@yahoo.com

Director, At-Large 1st
Laurie Godsey
FMH Conveyors
e-mail: laurieg@maxxmh.com

Director, At-Large 2nd
Anthony Cannion
City of Chesapeake
e-mail: acannion@cityofchesapeake.net

Director, At-Large 3rd
Tonya Joyner
City of Virginia Beach
e-mail: TAJoyner@vbgov.com

Committee Chairs